© 2017 ALBERTA FEDERATION OF POLICE ASSOCIATIONS

 About 

The Alberta Federation of Police Associations (AFPA) is a professional police association dedicated to addressing local, provincial, and national police association issues. AFPA provides representation and support to over 4000 police officers from 8 police associations across the Province.

 

 

 Board of Directors  

 President Curtis Hoople  

 Edmonton Police Association

 T: 780-499-6535

 E: choople@epaboard.ca

 Vice President Mike Baker  

 Calgary Police Assoication
 T: 403-827-4100

 E: mbaker@backtheblue.ca

 

 Secretary Treasurer Marc Gaumont

 Lethbridge Police Association

 T: 403-593-8738

 E: mgaumont@lethbridgepa.ca

 Director Darryl Hubich 

 Medicine Hat Police Association

 T: 403-866-7597

 E: darhub@mhps.ca

 

 

 Director Damien Cordrey

 Edmonton Police Association

 T: 780-499-5315

 E: dcordrey@epaboard.ca

 

 

 Director Chris Young

 Calgary Police Service

 T: 403-404-0303

 E: cyoung@backtheblue.ca

 

 

 Director Rayan Najjar 

 Blood Tribe Police Service

 T: 403-360-1040

 E: rnajjar@btpa.ca

 

 Executive Director Howard Burns 

 T: 403-836-6857

 E: hburns@backtheblue.ca